Chania Rent a Car. Chania Airport cheap car rental
FIAT PANDA  SONDERANGEBOT
ab 140.00 EURO /WOCHE
FIAT TIPO  SONDERANGEBOT
ab 175.00 EURO /WOCHE
SUV SONDERANGEBOT
ab 49.00 EURO /tag
TALENTO SONGERANGEBOT
ab 70.00 EURO /tag
Günstige Autovermietung Flughafen Chania.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

*Vollversicherung: (Diebstahl- und Feuerversicherung, Personenversicherung, Haftpflicht, C.D.W. - mit Selbstbeteiligung NULL), *Ohne Kreditkarte buchen, *Bei Ankunft bezahlen, *Keine Stornogebühr, *Kostenloser zweiter Fahrer, *Unbegrenzte Kilometerzahl, *Neufahrzeuge, *Alle Steuern inbegriffen

ChaniaCar ist ein Familienunternehmen, das als Autovermietung in Chania und auch auf ganz Kreta tätig ist.

Unsere Autovermietung besitzt eine neue Autoflotte und bietet wettbewerbsfähige Preise für die Autovermietung in Chania.


ChaniaCar hat ein offenes Ohr für die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden und geht bestmöglich auf sie ein.

ChaniaCar hat es geschafft, niedrige Preise, hohe Qualität und klare Mietbedingungen zu kombinieren. Unsere freundlichen Dienstleistungen haben uns zu Stammkunden gemacht.


Mietwagen in Chania

ChaniaCar verfügt über große Erfahrung im Bereich der Autovermietung in Chania und auch im Bereich der Autovermietung. Unser Fuhrpark besteht ausschließlich aus ausgewählten zuverlässigen Fahrzeugen. Unsere Zuverlässigkeit, unser besonderer Service und unsere niedrigen Preise für die Autovermietung in Chania haben uns als eines der führenden Unternehmen Rent a Car in Chania etabliert.


Mietwagen in Chania

In ChaniaCar bieten wir günstige und zuverlässige Autovermietung in der gesamten Präfektur Chania und in anderen Präfekturen Kretas an. Wie der Flughafen Chania, die Stadt Chania, Kolympari, Platanias, Stalos, Georgoupoli, Agia Marina, Kissamos, Akrotiri, Vamos, Kalyves, Kavros, Rethymnon und Heraklion. Sie können Ihren Mietwagen in jedem Teil von Chania, Rethymnon oder Heraklion abholen oder zurückgeben.


Flughafen Chania

Der Flughafen Chania ist der zweitgrößte Flughafen Kretas. Der Standort des Flughafens Chania ist 14 km vom Stadtzentrum von Chania entfernt. Der Flughafen ist modern, neu und bietet sowohl internationale als auch Inlandsflüge an. Von April bis November besuchen viele internationale Passagiere Kreta/Chania über den Flughafen Chania.

chaniaCar: Mietwagen  Flughafen Chania

Unsere Autovermietung befindet sich gleich außerhalb des Flughafens an der num. 1 der Avenue vom Flughafen nach Chania. Unser Team erwartet Sie in der Ankunftshalle des Flughafens Chania mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Vor- und Nachnamen.

Mietwagen In Chania

Chaniacar vermietet Ihre Kreditkarte niemals vorab.

FAQ

Q:

F;Was ist das Mindestalter für Fahrer? Wie viele Jahre muss man den Führerschein besitzen?

A:
Die Fahrer müssen zwischen 23 und 70 Jahre alt und seit mindestens einem Jahr im Besitz eines gültigen Führerscheins sein. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für junge Fahrer unter 25 Jahren eine zusätzliche Gebühr pro Tag auf den gesamten Mietvertrag aufgeschlagen wird. Neue Fahrer unter 25 Jahren dürfen nur die Fahrzeugkategorien Mini, Economy und Compact anmieten.
Q:

Kann ich einen zusätzlichen Fahrer hinzufügen?

A:
Ja, ohne Kosten für den zweiten Fahrer. Die Kosten für einen zusätzlichen Fahrer betragen Euro 12,- pro Tag (exkl. MwSt.). Bitte beachten Sie, dass auch der Zusatzfahrer einen gültigen Führerschein und Reisepass vorlegen muss und bei der Abholung anwesend sein muss, um den Mietvertrag mit zu unterzeichnen.

Chania Car Rental Start Image

fIAT PANDA SPECIAL OFFER

from 140.00 EURO /WEEK

FIAT TIPO SPECIAL OFFER

from 175.00 EURO /WEEK

SUV SPECIAL OFFER

from 49.00 EURO only

9 SEATS/TALENTO SPECIAL OFFER

from 70.00 EURO only

*Full Insurance (Theft & Fire Insurance, Personal Insurance, Third Part Liabilities, F.D.W. with excess), *Book without credit card, *Pay on arrival, *No Cancellation fee, *Free of charge second Driver, *Unlimited Kms, *New Vehicles, *All taxes Included, *24H Delivery at Chania Airport, *low prices -high quality.

ChaniaCar is a family car rental business that operates as a rent a car company in Chania and throughout Crete. 

 Chania Car has a new car fleet and tries to offer the most competitive prices for car rental in Chania.

________________________________________ 


ChaniaCar.com, 

local car rental company!



ChaniaCar is close to the needs of car rental customers and tries to fulfill them in the best possible way. 

Chania Car provides quality services at affordable price aiming to become every customer a repeated satisfied customer.

________________________________________

Do you travel to Chania Crete? Then Popular car rental locations are: *Chania Airport (24h delivery services), *Chania City Center, *Chania Old Town, *Chania Venitian Harbor, *Chania Port, *Agia Marina, *Platanias, Stalos, *Maleme, *Kolympari. 

Car rental chania

ChaniaCar have big experience in the field of car hire and also car rental services. Our fleet consist exclusively from selected reliable cars. Our reliability, our special service and our low prices for Chania car hire, established us as one of the leading company Rent a Car in Chania. 

An important factor in the development and establishment of Chania Car Rental in one of the leading car hire companies in Chania is our price-quality ratio. Our customers get the best rates for Rent a Car in Chania in collaboration with the top quality of services. 

Chania car hire

In Chania Car Rental we offer economical and reliable car rental in all Chania prefecture and in other prefectures of Crete. Such as Chania Airport,  Chania city, Kolympari, Platanias, Stalos, Georgoupoli, kalamaki, Agia Marina, Kissamos, Akrotiri,Vamos, Kalyves, Almirida, Kavros, Rethymnon and Heraklion. You can choose to pick up or return your rental car in any part of Chania, Rethymnon or Heraklion.

 Note: For pick-up and return far away from our Chania Car Rental offices there is an additional charge.

Chania Airport

Chania Airport is the second busiest airport in Crete. The location of Chania Airport is 14km away from Chania city center. The airport is modern, new and it holds both international and domestic flights. From April to November many passengers visit Crete via Chania Airport.

Car Hire Chania Airport

Our car hire company is located just outside of the Airport at the number 1 of the Avenue from the airport to Chania. Our team will be at the arrival hall of Chania Airport to wait for you holding a sign with your name and surname.

Chania Car Rentals: We never pre-approve your Credit card.

FAQ

Q:

What is the minimum driver's age? How many years must hold the driving Licence?

A:
The drivers must be between 23 and 70 with legal driver's license for at least one year. Please note that young drivers under the age of 25 will have an additional charge per day added to the total rental agreement. New drivers under the age of 25 are limited to renting car rental categories in Mini, Economy, and Compact only.
Q:

May I add additional driver?

A:
Yes without charge for the second driver. The cost to add an additional driver is euro 12.- per day (excl. VAT). Please note that the additional driver must also present a valid driver’s license and passport, and must be present at pick-up in order to co-sign the rental agreement.