Chania Rent a Car. Chania Airport cheap car rental

PANDA offre spéciale

de 140.00 EURO 7 jours

TIPO offre spéciale

de 175.00 EURO 7 jours

SUV offre spéciale

de 49.00 EURO /JOURNÉE

tALENTO offre spéciale

de 70.00 EURO /JOURNÉE

Assurance Complète: (Assurance Vol & Incendie, Assurance Personnelle, Responsabilité Civile, A.T.D. avec franchise), *Réservation Sans Carte de Crédit, *Paiement à l'Arrivée, *Pas de Frais d'Annulation, *Deuxième Conducteur Gratuit, *Kms Illimités, *Véhicules Neufs, *Toutes Taxes Comprises

ChaniaCar est une entreprise familiale de location de voitures à Chania et dans toute la Crète.

Notre société de location de voitures dispose d'une nouvelle flotte de voitures et offre des prix compétitifs pour toute location de voiture à Chania.


ChaniaCar est attentive aux besoins de ses clients et y répond de la meilleure façon possible.

ChaniaCar parvient à combiner à la perfection des prix bas, une qualité élevée et des conditions de location précises. Grâce à nos services conviviaux, nous fidélisons nos clients.


Louer Une Voiture La Canée

ChaniaCar a une grande expérience dans le domaine de la location de voitures à La Canée ainsi que des services de location de voitures. Notre flotte se compose exclusivement de voitures fiables sélectionnées. Notre fiabilité, notre service spécial et nos prix bas pour la location de voitures à La Canée nous ont établis comme l'une des principales sociétés de location de voitures à La Canée.


Location de voiture la canée

Chez Chania Car Rental, nous proposons une location de voiture économique et fiable dans toutes les préfectures de La Canée et dans d'autres préfectures de Crète. Tels que l'aéroport de La Canée, la ville de La Canée, Kolympari, Platanias, Stalos, Georgoupoli, Kalamaki, Agia Marina, Kissamos, Akrotiri, Vamos, Kalyves, Almirida, Kavros, Rethymnon et Héraklion. Vous pouvez choisir de récupérer ou de restituer votre voiture de location dans n'importe quelle partie de La Canée, Réthymnon ou Héraklion.


Aéroport de La Canée

L'aéroport de La Canée est le deuxième aéroport le plus fréquenté de Crète. L'emplacement de l'aéroport de La Canée est à 14 km du centre-ville de La Canée. L'aéroport est moderne, neuf et accueille des vols internationaux et nationaux. D'avril à novembre, de nombreux passagers internationaux visitent la Crète/La Canée via l'aéroport de La Canée.

Location de voitures à partir de ChaniaCar à l'aéroport de Canée

Notre société de location de voitures est située juste à l'extérieur de l'aéroport au num. 1 de l'avenue de l'aéroport à La Canée. Notre équipe sera dans le hall d'arrivée de l'aéroport de La Canée pour vous attendre avec une pancarte avec votre nom et prénom.

ChaniaCar Rentals : nous ne pré-approuvons jamais votre carte de crédit.

FAQ

Q:

Quel est l'âge minimum du conducteur ? Combien d'années faut-il détenir le permis de conduire ?

A:

Les conducteurs doivent avoir entre 23 et 70 ans et posséder un permis de conduire légal depuis au moins un an. Veuillez noter que les jeunes conducteurs de moins de 25 ans se verront appliquer un supplément par jour ajouté au total du contrat de location. Les nouveaux conducteurs de moins de 25 ans sont limités à la location de voitures des catégories Mini, Économie et Compact uniquement.


Q:

Puis-je ajouter un conducteur supplémentaire ?

A:
Oui, sans frais pour le deuxième conducteur. Le coût de l'ajout d'un conducteur supplémentaire est de 12,- euros par jour (hors TVA). Veuillez noter que le conducteur supplémentaire doit également présenter un permis de conduire et un passeport en cours de validité, et doit être présent lors de la prise en charge afin de co-signer le contrat de location.

Chania Car Rental Start Image

fIAT PANDA SPECIAL OFFER

from 140.00 EURO /WEEK

FIAT TIPO SPECIAL OFFER

from 175.00 EURO /WEEK

SUV SPECIAL OFFER

from 49.00 EURO only

9 SEATS/TALENTO SPECIAL OFFER

from 70.00 EURO only

*Full Insurance (Theft & Fire Insurance, Personal Insurance, Third Part Liabilities, F.D.W. with excess), *Book without credit card, *Pay on arrival, *No Cancellation fee, *Free of charge second Driver, *Unlimited Kms, *New Vehicles, *All taxes Included, *24H Delivery at Chania Airport, *low prices -high quality.

ChaniaCar is a family car rental business that operates as a rent a car company in Chania and throughout Crete. 

 Chania Car has a new car fleet and tries to offer the most competitive prices for car rental in Chania.

________________________________________ 


ChaniaCar.com, 

local car rental company!



ChaniaCar is close to the needs of car rental customers and tries to fulfill them in the best possible way. 

Chania Car provides quality services at affordable price aiming to become every customer a repeated satisfied customer.

________________________________________

Do you travel to Chania Crete? Then Popular car rental locations are: *Chania Airport (24h delivery services), *Chania City Center, *Chania Old Town, *Chania Venitian Harbor, *Chania Port, *Agia Marina, *Platanias, Stalos, *Maleme, *Kolympari. 

Car rental chania

ChaniaCar have big experience in the field of car hire and also car rental services. Our fleet consist exclusively from selected reliable cars. Our reliability, our special service and our low prices for Chania car hire, established us as one of the leading company Rent a Car in Chania. 

An important factor in the development and establishment of Chania Car Rental in one of the leading car hire companies in Chania is our price-quality ratio. Our customers get the best rates for Rent a Car in Chania in collaboration with the top quality of services. 

Chania car hire

In Chania Car Rental we offer economical and reliable car rental in all Chania prefecture and in other prefectures of Crete. Such as Chania Airport,  Chania city, Kolympari, Platanias, Stalos, Georgoupoli, kalamaki, Agia Marina, Kissamos, Akrotiri,Vamos, Kalyves, Almirida, Kavros, Rethymnon and Heraklion. You can choose to pick up or return your rental car in any part of Chania, Rethymnon or Heraklion.

 Note: For pick-up and return far away from our Chania Car Rental offices there is an additional charge.

Chania Airport

Chania Airport is the second busiest airport in Crete. The location of Chania Airport is 14km away from Chania city center. The airport is modern, new and it holds both international and domestic flights. From April to November many passengers visit Crete via Chania Airport.

Car Hire Chania Airport

Our car hire company is located just outside of the Airport at the number 1 of the Avenue from the airport to Chania. Our team will be at the arrival hall of Chania Airport to wait for you holding a sign with your name and surname.

Chania Car Rentals: We never pre-approve your Credit card.

FAQ

Q:

What is the minimum driver's age? How many years must hold the driving Licence?

A:
The drivers must be between 23 and 70 with legal driver's license for at least one year. Please note that young drivers under the age of 25 will have an additional charge per day added to the total rental agreement. New drivers under the age of 25 are limited to renting car rental categories in Mini, Economy, and Compact only.
Q:

May I add additional driver?

A:
Yes without charge for the second driver. The cost to add an additional driver is euro 12.- per day (excl. VAT). Please note that the additional driver must also present a valid driver’s license and passport, and must be present at pick-up in order to co-sign the rental agreement.